2019-2020* Club Officers
​David Kriesel-Koll, President
Pat Dale, Secretary/Treasurer
Open, 1st Vice President
Tony Koval, Board Member
Mike Fogarty, Board Member
Dick Swanson, Board Member
John Ashmead, Board Member
Deanna Wahlen, Immediate Past President
David Kriesel-Koll President - Youth Foundation
*membership year runs October 1 - September 30
You can find us every Wednesday morning at 7:30
Mailing Address:
The Optimist Club of Richfield
P.O. Box 23495
Richfield, MN 55423
The OPTIMIST Club of

"Bringing out the best in kids"
For information about the club, please contact the current President, David Kriesel-Koll, 612-419-3028
Ave of Flags
About Us